About a boy...

Jag såg en film idag som hette "About a boy". Den var faktiskt väldigt bra, lite små tragisk men bra. Hur som helst var det en låt med som jag fastnade för. Här är låten iaf, jag tycker kanske inte att den är jättebra men texten är!

There's nothing I could say to make you try to feel okay,
And nothing you could do to stop me feeling the way I do.
And if the chance should happen that I never see you again,
Just remember that I'll always love you.

I'd be a better person on the other side I'm sure.
You'd find a way to help yourself,
And find another door.
To shrug off minor incidents,
And make us both feel proud.
I'd just wish I could be there to see you through.

You always were the one to make us stand out in a crowd,
Though every once upon a while your head was in a cloud.
There's nothing you could never do to ever let me down,
And remember that I'll always love you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0