Jag gillar dikter med känsla...This is good one! :)

Sometimes when you look at me it feels like im invisible

I can see your eyes looking at me but you don’t see me

Not even a little bit, not even at all


Sometimes I don’t know if you are making fun or not

I don’t know if I should take you seriously

It makes me shy and also a little bit afraid

Afraid of giving you a answer that I acctually mean or if I should just give you an answer for fun

It makes me confused


Sometimes I don’t know if you are embaressed of me or if its just the way you are

When we are outside in puplic I can see couples everywhere holding there hands, laughing togheter and kissing eachother

Maybe you don’t like to hold my hand

Maybe you don’t like to kiss me in public

I don’t know


All I know is that I feel like your girlfriend without girl

Only just friend

That’s why I get very uncomfortable when you some days introduce me as the woman of your life in front of your friends

Cause you don’t make me feel like that girl


Sometimes I get confused if you want to be with me or not

You never kiss me if you don’t have a reason to have sex with me

Sometimes you give me a quick kiss on my cheek

Or if im lucky you might give me one on my mounth


Sometimes you hold my hand when we watch a movie

Or you touch me all over my body

It doesn’t make me feel special

It doesn’t feel at all


Most of the time you want me to do things for you

Like tounching your hair

Or carefully scratch my nails to your back

And I do it

For the most of the time

Cause I love you


Sometimes when we go to bed you hold me

And I can not say that I don’t like it

Cause I do

But you say goodnight without even a kiss

And if I don’t answer you don’t care

You just fell asleep


Sometimes you say that you are going to miss me when I leave

And I really don’t belive you

Cause I don’t understand what you are going to miss


I guess that you are going to miss to have company

Not beeing alone

But that is easy to fix cause all you need is to spend some time with a friend

Cause that is what we do


Sometimes when you look at me it feels like im invisible

I can see your eyes looking at me but you don’t see me

Not even a little bit, not even at all


Vad tycker ni? :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Lavali - Ett liv i fängelset

svar:

Tack själv vad gullig du är :)

Ja de behövs lite fler tjejer med fötterna på jorden som inte svansar runt som små vilsna hundvalpar hela tiden.

2012-02-12 @ 12:00:40
URL: http://lavali.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0